contact us / directions
Resolution Imaging, Santa Monica
We have two offices to serve you:
West Office
2336 Santa Monica Blvd.
Suite 206
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Click for directions
East Office
2428 Santa Monica Blvd.
Lower Level
Santa Monica CA 90404

Click for directions

Please call or email us with any questions or additional
information you need about our services:

(310) 828-SCAN (7226)  /  (310) 315-1000  /  Fax (310) 828-4426
info@resolutionimaging.com

Hours of Operation:
Mon - Fri 8:00am - 6:00pm
Extended MRI hours on:
Tues, Wed, Thur 8:00am - 8:00pm , Sat 8:00am to 12:00pm - by appointment only

Dr. David Allegra
Cell: (310) 701-0905
dallegra@resolutionimaging.com

Dr. Robert Krasny
Cell: (310) 486-2636
rkrasny@resolutionimaging.com

Denise Hill
Operations Manager
Tel:(310) 315-1000
denise@resolutionimaging.com

Michael Grissom
Business Development
Tel: (310) 315-1000
michael@resolutionimaging.com

Joan Burke
Billing Manager
Tel: (310) 829-3870
joan@resolutionimaging.com

Eric Murillo
Medical Record
Tel: (310) 526-2374
eric@resolutionimaging.com